Contact us if you want to learn more about our services, share ideas or visit us on your next trip to Austin.

Avalanche Consulting, Inc.
1108 Lavaca Street
Suite 110-483
Austin, TX 78701

Contact our Team:

Amy Holloway, President
email  amy@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (512) 917-3815 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn
twitter  Follow on Twitter

Chris Engle, Principal
email  chris@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (512) 695-0100 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn

John Rees, Research Director
email  john@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (404) 713-4035 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn

Tony DeLisi, Vice President
email  tony@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (512) 963-7057 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn

Noelle Salerno, Senior Consultant
email  noelle@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (954) 829-1528 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn

Marian Kansas, Project Coordinator
email  marian@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (281) 723-6537 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn

Ann Collett, Consultant
email  ann@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (352) 231-2401 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn

Jennifer Vernon, Consultant
email  jennifer@avalancheconsulting.com
phone  (864) 270-8172 cell
linkedin  Connect on LinkedIn